Becoming a more attractive employer for applicants, improving the health of employees and doing something good for the environment at the same time. It's easy with company car leasing.

As an employer, you lease an e-bike or bicycle for your employees. Your employees can use the bike whenever they want. The bike is paid for through the employee's payroll. Here, deferred compensation is the norm. The employee saves up to 40% compared to a cash purchase. The employer saves on social security contributions.

We support you in setting up the system individually through our employer leasing consultant and keep your workload low. We will show you the added value for you and your employees on this page. Contact us, we will advise you free of charge and with an open mind.

E-bike Leasing Employers PDF Download

E-bike leasing contact form

Do you have questions or want to introduce Dienstrad in your company? Contact Harald Wittke, our contact person for you, for a non-binding and informative discussion. Don't hesitate, no matter if you want to get started immediately or if you have basic questions first.

    * Mandatory fields

    This website is protected by Google reCAPTCHA. Please note the privacy policy and the terms of use of Google.

    []

Als Arbeitgeber attraktiver für Bewerber werden, die Gesundheit der Mitarbeiter verbessern und gleichzeitig etwas Gutes für die Umwelt tun. Ganz einfach mit Dienstradleasing.

Dabei leasen Sie als Arbeitgeber für ihre Mitarbeiter ein E-Bike oder Fahrrad. Ihre Mitarbeiter können das Rad nutzen, wann immer sie wollen. Bezahlt wird das Bike über die Lohnabrechnung des Mitarbeiters. Hierbei ist die Entgeltumwandlung der Normalfall. Der Mitarbeiter spart bis zu 40% im Vergleich zum Barkauf. Der Arbeitgeber erspart sich Sozialversicherungsbeiträge.

Wir unterstützen wir Sie beim Einrichten des Systems individuell durch unseren Arbeitgeber-Leasingberater und halten ihren Arbeitsaufwand gering. Den Mehrwert für Sie und Ihre Mitarbeiter zeigen wir Ihnen auf dieser Seite. Melden Sie sich bei uns, wir beraten Sie kostenlos und ergebnisoffen.

E-Bike Leasing Arbeitgeber PDF Download

E-Bike Leasing Kontaktformular

Haben Sie Fragen oder wollen Dienstrad in Ihrem Unternehmen einführen? Melden Sie sich für ein unverbindliches und informatives Gespräch bei Harald Wittke, unserem Ansprechpartner für Sie. Zögern Sie nicht, egal ob es sofort losgehen soll oder Sie erstmal grundlegende Fragen haben.

    * Pflichtfelder

    Diese Webseite wird durch das Google reCAPTCHA geschützt. Bitte beachten Sie die Datenschutzbestimmungen sowie die Nutzungsbedingungen von Google.

    []